Zum Inhalt springen

Personalrat

Foto: Thomas Poelkow
Bild-Großansicht
Thomas Poelkow

Thomas Poelkow

Vorsitzender Personalrat

Telefon: 02173 1014-122
Thomas.Poelkow@lvr.de

Patrick Pejkovic
Bild-Großansicht

Patrick Pejkovic

erster stellv. Vorsitzender

Telefon: 02173 1014-120
Mobil: 01520 9317962
Patrick.Pejkovic@lvr.de

Daniela Genthe
Bild-Großansicht

Daniela Genthe

zweite stellv. Vorsitzende

Telefon: 01520 9321500
Daniela.Genthe@lvr.de

Helge Huhn
Bild-Großansicht

Helge Huhn

dritter stellv. Vorsitzender
Vertrauensperson Schwerbehinderte

Telefon: 02173 1014 123
Mobil: 01520 9343635
Helge.Huhn@lvr.de

Dagmar Persich
Bild-Großansicht

Dagmar Persich

vierte stellv. Vorsitzende

Telefon: 02173 1014-122 (Mo-Mi)
Telefon: 02174 4901-17 (Do-Fr)
Dagmar.Persich@lvr.de

Julia Bous
Bild-Großansicht

Julia Bous

Jugend-und Auszubildendenvertretung

Telefon 02174 49997-0
Julia.Bous@lvr.de